4th November 2015, 03:05 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study LLB in Calcutta University with 50% in 12th?

Hi Sir,
I have completed 12th with 50% marks and I want to do admission LLB course in Calcutta University. My age is now 19 years. Please tell me sir am I eligible for admission in LLB course?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  2. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  3. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  4. Can I study LLM in UK being a LLB student of Calcutta University?
  5. Can i study LLB in calcutta university and in any correspondence course after scoring 62% in HS?
  6. Can I do graduation once again to pursue LLB?
  7. Can I do graduation twice from two different university with the gap of 6 years between them?
  8. Am I eligible for LLB exam of Calcutta University after scoring 63% in 12th at the age of 24?
  9. Age limit for BA LLB from Calcutta University?
  10. Universities offering LLB after B.Com (2005 batch) from Calcutta University with 39% marks?
  11. How to take admission in LLB 3 years course from University of Calcutta
  12. Am I eligible for LLB course after graduating from Calcutta University with 44.5% marks?
  13. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do LLB from Calcutta University after completing graduation with 57%?
  15. Can I pursue LLB course after doing B.Com Hons from Calcutta University?
  16. Eligibility criteria and cutoff marks required in CLAT to study B.B.A.LLB. for 12th Commerce candidate? What is the scope of B.B.A.LLB?
  17. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Economics) in Calcutta University if secured 79.25% in 12th?