1st March 2018, 03:44 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams for admission in any government college of Rajasthan for B.Sc(Agriculture) course?

Sir, I want to study Agriculture in my B.Sc. I am going to appear in 12th Science board exam this year. I am very confused about what exams I should write to get admission in any government college of agriculture Rajasthan.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams for admission in any government college of Rajasthan for B.Sc(Agriculture) course?
  2. List of state(other than Rajasthan) PSC exams where I am eligible to apply for government jobs? I am a BDS student and belong to Rajasthan
  3. Am I eligible to take admission for PG course in Rajasthan after completion of B.Sc IT from SMU?
  4. Sample question papers for RPMT with solutions? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which Government College in Rajasthan offers M.Sc Maths course? What is minimum cutoff required in B.Sc?
  6. List of entrance exams to get admission in government Polytechnic at Vishakapatnam? Marks required to get seat in government college?
  7. Entrance exams to study MDS in any Government college after completing BDS?
  8. Entrance exams to get admission in Government college for Ph.D? When the entrance exam will held?
  9. Procedure to get admission for MBA in government college? Previous year question papers for entrance exams?
  10. Government jobs available for BDS students? Am I eligible for it?
  11. How to get admission in best colleges in Rajasthan after scoring 6350 RPET rank?
  12. Cut off marks to get admission in Government Girls Polytechnic, Bareilly and Government Girls Polytechnic, Jhansi?
  13. Can I get a seat in any government or private engineering college in Rajasthan? I have scored 53 marks in AIEEE. My AIEEE AIR is 80012 and state(Rajasthan) rank is 9511
  14. Admission in MBM college of Rajasthan after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Haryana with 79%? List of top engineering colleges of Rajasthan? -- [Most Discussed]