29th August 2016, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study Culinary Arts

Hello, I have completed my graduation in commerce and I am very passionate about culinary arts. What entrance exam we have to give? Group discussion is based on which topic and what skills they want in candidate? Is there any books though which we can prepare?

Related Questions:
  1. When the Culinary Academy of India will conduct entrance exam for post graduation in Culinary Arts?
  2. What is the complete fee structure of culinary arts and hotel management courses?
  3. Details of Culinary Arts college? Diploma in Culinary Arts college in Hyderabad?
  4. I am an Indian student doing PG Diploma in Culinary Arts at London and want to do Masters in Culinary Arts in Canada : How to apply for the course? Universities offering the course?
  5. Which country is best to study Culinary Arts degree except India?
  6. Application procedure for Masters in Culinary Arts from Canada?
  7. List best colleges offering Culinary Arts degree course in India?
  8. Number of candidates selected for Bachelor in Catering Technology & Culinary Arts course in Culinary Academy of India?
  9. Chance to get post graduation in Culinary Arts without bachelor degree in same?
  10. List of colleges offering culinary arts courses in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which books are useful for getting admission in Culinary School of India?
  12. How and from where can I study Culinary Arts after doing B.A(English Hons)? Good distance learning centers?
  13. How many students are selected for Bachelor's degree in catering Technology and Culinary Arts from Culinary Academy of India?
  14. Model question papers for bachelors in Catering technology and culinary Arts of Osmania University?
  15. How can I apply for Masters in Culinary Arts course in Canada while studying in London?
  16. List best institutes for Culinary and Catering courses?