28th October 2016, 08:00 AM
Unregistered

How can I pursue Cell Biology after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am a student of class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue Cell Biology. I want to know how can I pursue Cell Biology after completing class 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course will be better for me to pursue after completing class 12th with Biology?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc Nursing course after completing class 12th but failed in Biology subject?
  3. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  4. How can I become a Custom Officer after completing class 12th (Biology)? Which degree course should I pursue to become a Custom Officer?
  5. How can I pursue Nanomedicine courses from India after completing class 12th?
  6. Which should I pursue from Canada after completing class 12th Science stream (Biology) scoring 70% marks? Which exam do I have to write for Visa?
  7. Career opportunities after completing 12th (PCMB) with Biology as main subject
  8. Can I pursue Biotechnology if I did not have Biology as a subject in class 12th?
  9. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  10. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  11. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  12. Which job can I get after completing class 12th (Biology)? How can I apply for the job? -- [New]
  13. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  15. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?