21st August 2017, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in a good college for computer application course?

I am doing in chemistry biology nutrition and computer application and I want to study in computer application. Can I get opportunities for admission in a better college?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join BCA in Gujarat? List of the colleges?
  2. How to get admission in BCA college?
  3. How to do B.Tech after BCA?
  4. Admission in MCA at IGNOU is possible having completed O&A level Computer course from DOEACC?
  5. List of colleges in Ahmedabad providing BMM course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to join BCA course if I am a commerce student
  7. In which entrance exams should I appear except GATE to get admission in any good college for M.Tech(CSE)?
  8. What is the eligibility for B.ed in computer science and application
  9. Is there any B.Tech college which offer admission in September, January or in February? Online Computer Language courses helpful for such candidate?
  10. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study PG Diploma in Computer Application in Maris Stella College?
  11. Is it necessary to apply in colleges before CAT exam result is announced?
  12. Is there any entrance exam available for BSc(Computer Application) admission in SDM Degree College? -- [New]
  13. MCA or MBA, which one is better to study for BCA(H) student?
  14. Am I eligible to study MCA after completing B.Sc(Mathematics)?
  15. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to get B.A.(Computer Application) admission in Hindu College, Guntur?
  16. How many B.A.(Computer Application) seats are available in Hindu College? Relaxation for girls?
  17. How many seats are available for PG Diploma in Computer Application admission in St. Albert's College, Ernakulam? Total course fee of this PG Diploma course?
  18. Detailed information and admission procedure to study PhD in Computer Application in IGNOU for M.Sc(IT) postgraduate?

22nd August 2017, 12:47 PM
Careerexpert