13th June 2014, 12:14 AM
Unregistered

How to join Merchant Navy for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation having secured 57% in 12th?

sir
I am in final semester of btech from Electronics And Instrumentation.
I secured 57% in 12th and current % in Btech is around 60%.
I am ineterested in merchant navy.
How can i join...Please provide me some details.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Btech ECE join Merchant Navy?
  2. What is the criteria to join Merchant Navy? I have completed Polytechnic in industrial electronics
  3. What is the criteria to join Merchant Navy? I have completed Polytechnic in Industrial electronics
  4. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing B.Tech in Instrumentation and Control
  5. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  6. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy? I am a B.Tech student in electronics and instrumentation
  7. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th?
  8. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  9. Can i join merchant navy after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech ETC? Is Liverpool university good for merchant navy training?
  10. How to join Merchant Navy being a candidate having secured 56% in 12th?
  11. Should I join Indian Navy or merchant navy? I have completed MSc electronics with 62%
  12. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  13. How should I be joining Merchant Navy? I have done B.Tech ECE
  14. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  15. How to join in Merchant Navy after completing 12th?
  16. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible for merchant navy after pursing B.E in electronics and communication branch