7th February 2014, 03:33 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in Law college after 12th Science?

I am a student of class 12 from science stream and interested to study law after 12....but i dont know .how to take admission in law college ?how much score is required in 12 for law?and what courses i have to do after 12 for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take admission in government law college in WB by HS result?
  2. Is it possible to get admission in Law college after scoring 63% in 12th CBSE?
  3. Syllabus of t.yb.l.s,l.l.b under mumbai university, and books?
  4. How to take admission for Law course after completion of 10+2 in Science stream?
  5. Marks required in 12th for admission to Law? Name of colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure for getting admission in Law college? What is the fee structure and admission date?
  7. How to study Law after passing 12th science? Which is the best college?
  8. How to study for LLB course through distance learning?
  9. How much minimum percentage of marks is required in 12th for taking admission in law schools?
  10. How to get admission in Law college in Kolkata for 5 years degree Law course after passing 12th with 40%?
  11. How to be a lawyer while studying in 11th commerce
  12. How to get admission in law college?
  13. Career options in the field of law? I want to change stream from science to law after 12th
  14. How to take admission in BA.LLB in Punjab University? Am I eligible for admission in Law? I have completed 12th with 70% in science stream
  15. Are there any law colleges in Mumbai that give admission on the basis of 12th percentage?
  16. Is it possible to take admission in Law after passing commerce 20 years back? Which college is suitable for me?
  17. What is the admission process for 5 years LLB course after passing 12th examination?
  18. Is it necessary to give CLAT exam to get in any Law College? Can I get admission in Law College on the basis of HSC results?