20th January 2018, 01:19 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do M.Sc Criminology after my graduation in BA English language and literature?

I completed my degree at Calicut university and I would like to do my post graduation in M.Sc criminology after my graduation in BA English language and literature and I would also like to know about the admission procedures? Hope I will get the answer soon. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Does JNU provides MA degree in English language?
  2. Can we choose Tamil as an optional subject for IAS mains exam? Institutes providing coaching in that subject?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for NET if pursuing PG in English Literature but completed Graduation with English Language and Economics?
  4. What is the date of M.A engineering Lit external exam for semester I
  5. Books to be referred to prepare for the entrance of masters in Linguistics?
  6. How to do M.Phil after completing M.A and B.A in English Language and Literature?
  7. How to do M.Phil after completing my B.A and M.A in English Language and Literature? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of universities which offer Ph.D in English Language/Literature in India?
  9. How to join M.Phil and Ph.D course after doing PG in English Language and Literature from MG University Kerala?
  10. Detailed information about PhD in English Language and English Literature for an English postgraduate? Possibility to do PhD in Management?
  11. Can I do M.A after completing of IIIE exam?
  12. Detailed information about PhD(English) course for M.A.(English language and Literature) postgraduate?
  13. Available diploma courses in English literature?
  14. Can a B.A English Literature graduate pursue MSW Course after UG Graduation? What is the scope of MSW course for B.A English Literature Graduates?
  15. How to pursue Ph.D in English Language or literature?
  16. Am I eligible to do M.Sc. Criminology having completed Graduation?