19th May 2016, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to study B.Tech and MBA together for Mechanical student?

Hi Sir,
I am studying B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering. I want to study MBA at the same time. So, can I do B.Tech and MBA together?

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between B.Tech+MBA and B.A+MBA? Which stream is better for me in MBA after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  2. How can I study MS in Abroad with scholarship being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. Is it possible to study B.Tech and MBA together for Mechanical student?
  4. Which country is better to study MS/MBA for B.E. Mechanical graduate?
  5. What is better between MBA and B.Tech for B.Sc(IT) student? Can I get job after completing MBA?
  6. What to opt after B.Tech Mechanical between MS, MBA and M.Tech?
  7. Best branch to do MBA from Foreign universities for Mechanical Engineering student? Fee structure of MBA college in Abroad?
  8. Is NDA entrance exam hard to crack? What is the procedure to crack the exam?
  9. Should I have to appear in CAT for study MBA? Detailed information about JMEG recruitment exam for B.Tech student?
  10. MBA in MArketing is good after B.Tech Mechanical?
  11. Possibility to study M.Tech in Jadavpur University for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  12. What are the various branches in B.tech courses?
  13. MBA or M.Tech, which is better to study for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  14. Will it be good to study MBA after B.Sc Computer Science? In which field should I pursue MBA?
  15. How to do MBA after pursuing B.Tech mechanical engineering?
  16. Which specialization should I opt for MBA in IIM, Ahmadabad to get job as a CEO cum M.D. in any multinational company? Course fee of MBA in IIM, Ahmadabad?
  17. Which subject should I opt in B.Sc to study further MBA? Better course between MBA and M.Sc for B.Sc student? -- [New]
  18. How to do 3 years B.Tech mechanical after passing MCA
21st May 2016, 12:04 PM