11th June 2017, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission fresh admission in Calcutta University for degree

I am student from Calcutta University in 2nd year by some causes my study interrupted last year. I had 2 backlogs. Now I want a fresh admission in 1st year. What is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for admission in LLM course under Calcutta University? How many seats are reserved?
  2. How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University
  3. Admission to Honors degree courses in Calcutta University, Jadavpur University and Presidency college? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  5. Admission procedure, important dates and criteria of M.A Psychology entrance exam of Jadhavpur University and University of Calcutta?
  6. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  7. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?
  8. Possibility to get admission in Calcutta University for Private student?
  9. Detailed information, admission procedure and closing date of admission in M.Phil(Hindi) in Calcutta University?
  10. Detailed admission procedure to study PhD in History in Calcutta University for M.Phil student?
  11. Can I get admission in LLB in Calcutta university after Anthropology(Hons.)?
  12. Admission in LLB course under CU is possible with 47% marks in graduation? Criteria required to fulfill for admission?
  13. Can I get admission to study LLB in Calcutta University being a General graduate?
  14. How can I get admission to study M.Com in Rabindra Bharati University after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?