21st August 2017, 05:21 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in sound engineering course

Hi, I completed 12th and waiting for the result and like to join sound engineering course in good college but I am a pure science student and I need best guidance for joining in sound engineering college.

Related Questions:
  1. Need details of Diploma course in Sound Engineering and Sound Recording?
  2. How to get admission in FTII for sound engineering course?
  3. How can I join sound engineering?
  4. Procedure to do PG Diploma in Sound Engineering from FTII, Pune?
  5. Where to study sound technology in India? What is the procedure for admission in those institutes?
  6. Information about complete procedure of entrance exam, syllabus and availability of seat for M.Tech in Sound Engineering at FTII?
  7. Is Sound Engineering suitable for arts stream student? Which is the best institute for sound engineering in India?
  8. Can I join in sound degree engineering after passing in E&TC diploma engineering course? How much is the fees in sound engineering course?
  9. How to join Sound Engineering course after studying electrical and electronics engineering
  10. Courses which are being offered in FTII for sound recording and sound design? How to prepare for it and which books to refer?
  11. How to become a good sound engineer? What is the qualification for Sound Engineering?
  12. Sound ideas academy (SIA) Mumbai, is it college for doing sound engineering course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How is it to do Master's in Sound Engineering after B.E.?
  14. Can I do both B.Sc and B.Tech in Sound Engineering? Which college provides such courses?
  15. Sound recording and sound design at FTII eligibility for Electrical and Electronics Btech Engineers?
  16. Possibility to study B.E. in Sound Engineering for Mechanical student?
  17. What is the scope for sound engineering?
  18. Admission procedure for computer engineering course in 2018 -- [New]
22nd August 2017, 10:48 AM