17th March 2016, 07:06 AM
Unregistered

Which under graduation course is best to study in Tourism field?

I am studying in 12th right now and about to appear for my board exam. I want to study under graduation course in Tourism field after this. So i need to know that which is the best under graduation course to study for me?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a government job after completion of post graduation in post tourism study?
  2. What should I study in Graduation to further work in Travel and Tourism field?
  3. How to get a government job after doing graduation and PG in Tourism sector?
  4. Is there any scholarship exam available to study Tourism in Abroad for Diploma student?
  5. Scope for a government job in tourism course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Eligibility to appear in NET Exam in Tourism field?
  7. How much salary can i expect in Tourism field after graduation?
  8. Further studies after Post Graduation in Travel & Tourism Management?
  9. Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?
  10. Which course I should go for after my Graduation? MBA or Masters in Tourism Management?
  11. What are the job prospects for me after doing graduation in Tourism from IGNOU?
  12. What is the procedure followed to apply for government job in Travel and Tourism?
  13. How should I chose subjects for my M.A? I want to select tourism study or rural development program and I've done BA graduation
  14. Can I study MBA after completion of B.A.(History & Tourism)? Scope of this course?
  15. What are the options available for me in Tourism areas and how may I get recruited? I have done my four year graduation in Hospitality from India and currently I am Pursuing GTM graduation course in Tourism Management from New Zealand
  16. What should I study after completion of BSc in Tourism
  17. Procedure for doing Ph.D. in Tourism field by CUK?
  18. How to do PGDM in travel and tourism from IITTM Gwalior
17th March 2016, 09:59 PM