11th March 2016, 07:07 AM
Unregistered

What is required to pursue BA in Economics in Delhi University?

I am in class 12th right now and i am studying in commerce stream (without maths). I want to do graduation in economics in Delhi University. So tell me what is required for studying BA there?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do graduation in Economics from Delhi University after completion of 12th commerce?
  2. Can I pursue M.A Economics from JNU? I am doing B.A program from Delhi University
  3. How to pursue MBA if I am an economics graduate from Delhi University
  4. Syllabus of Delhi University M.A.(Economics) entrance exam.
  5. What should I choose among B.A.(Economics) and Bachelor of Management Studies to study M.A. in Economics?
  6. How can I register for B.A Economics?
  7. Which one should I prefer among B.A.(Economics) and Bachelor of Management Studies for study M.A.(Economics)?
  8. What are the requirements and cutoffs required to do economics honors in Delhi University? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which colleges under Delhi university offer admission in economics major without mathematics?
  10. Is Mathematics compulsory to be in best of 4 subjects to study Economics Honours in Delhi University?
  11. Top 10 colleges under DU which offers B.A. in Economics?
  12. Eligibility to study Economics Honours in Delhi University for 12th PCM with Economics candidate? Best of 4 subjects considerable for admission?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for M.A.(Economics) in Delhi School of Economics if pursuing B.A. General with Economics from Allahabad University?
  14. Is economics required in school to do economics honors in Delhi University?
  15. Best colleges offering M.A Economic course in India
  16. Can I do MA Economics after technical graduation? Will it be okay to insult my engineering course and pursue Economics course?
  17. How much percentage is required to take admission in Delhi for economics