24th November 2012, 02:13 PM
vinikaj

How to pursue MBA if I am an economics graduate from Delhi University

Hi,

I am an economics(H) graduate from Delhi university. I plan to pursue MBA and want to aim for the top colleges. My query is that except for CAT percentile, what other factors play a significant role to convert a call. What is d importance of graduation marks and work experience?

Regards
vinika

Related Questions:
  1. Which colleges under Delhi university offer admission in economics major without mathematics?
  2. Can I pursue M.A Economics from JNU? I am doing B.A program from Delhi University
  3. Am I allowed to pursue MBA and MSc in Economics through distance course simultaneously? Am I allowed to do both the degree from the same university?
  4. Eligibility to study B.Ed from Delhi University for MBA correspondence student?
  5. Which course is best for commerce student in future?
  6. How can I register for B.A Economics?
  7. Universities/colleges having Actuarial Science courses in India? How to make a career in Actuarial Science being an economics graduate? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Where should I pursue MA in Economics being an MBBS Graduate? Will I be eligible for UGC NET Exam in Lectureship?
  9. List of institutes which offers Master of Economics through Distance Education for MBA(Finance) candidate?
  10. Colleges offering correspondence Master's degree in Economics under Gujarat University? -- [New]
  11. Can I pursue MBA in finance from regular university after doing B.Com final year from Delhi university
  12. How to pursue MBA privately after securing 46% in B.A Economics? Where can I apply for 2 years degree course?
  13. What should i do after B.A economics honors between M.A Economics and MBA?
  14. How to pursue LLB from Mumbai after graduating with 33% from delhi University? What is the fee structure?