4th April 2015, 04:14 AM

Whether IGNOU is UGC and DEC approved to study B.A.(Bengali)?

I want to do B.A in Bengali(H)
from IGNOU. Please tell me this
university is UGC & DEC granted?
Please reply as soon as possible.

9th April 2015, 08:21 PM

Default Re: Whether IGNOU is UGC and DEC approved to study B.A.(Bengali)?

Yes, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) is approved by University Grants Commission (UGC), Distance Education Council (DEC) and All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE). Since, IGNOU is a recognised university, you can pursue B.A course from this university.
10th April 2015, 04:05 PM
anamikasenrocks

IGNOU is the best college under all the colleges approved by UGC. Even few courses approved by AICTE also. The Distance education council also approves of this university. In fact, the graduation courses offered by IGNOU are better than regular courses, because the course curriculum is even deeper and well researched than regular courses and the course fee is much less than that of the regular courses.
So take admission in B.A. in Bengali. Do complete your education by doing an M.A. in Bengali.
5th July 2017, 10:56 PM

I am serving in a central government job. I want to Admission in BA course in bengali. Can I apply on line? How many times exam is placed?
14th July 2017, 09:44 AM

I want to admit on BA in Bengali version in this session 2017-2018 at Midnapore, W.B. study centre. If possible or not kindly reply soon.
9th August 2018, 08:22 PM

I want to do BA course in Bengali subject from IGNOU...Is it possible?Please reply soon...
27th July 2019, 02:27 AM

I want to do Bengali honours from IGNOU
20th August 2019, 12:52 AM

can i do geography hns from ingnou in bengali
11th February 2020, 09:38 PM

ignou question paper is english but can i do answer bengali version???
22nd May 2020, 02:39 PM

I want to do bengali honors from ignou in Assam gauhati.
15th June 2021, 02:13 AM

Can I give exam in Bengali in IGNOU BA Course?
16th June 2021, 02:32 PM

Want to do Bengali honours in distance mode from IGNOU. Have already checked official website but no clue is found.Please guide.