12th March 2018, 01:51 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and procedure to apply for Internship in SAIL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?

Hello Friends, I am a student of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering. I am interested to do internship in SAIL. I am studying in 6th semester and secured 8.1 CGPA in 5th semester. So, can you give me details of SAIL internship and also tell me how can I apply?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Power Engineering) 6th semester student?
  2. Procedure to get application form of Internship in SAIL for B.Tech(Instrumentation Engineering) 6th semester student?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Internship in SAIL if having backlog in B.Tech 4th semester?
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  6. Procedure to apply for an Internship in ONGC for BTech Petroleum 6th semester student? -- [New]
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Last date of application?
  8. Detailed procedure to apply for an Internship of one month for B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication 3rd semester student?
  9. Detailed procedure to apply for an Internship of one month for B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication 3rd semester student?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO, Chandipur for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship in L&T, Mysore for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 6th semester student?
  12. Procedure to apply for an Internship in ONGC for BTech Mechanical 6th semester student?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors, Jamshedpur for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?