11th November 2017, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

How to do two months internship in Electrical Engineering from NTPC?

I am in 3rd year of Electrical engineering and would like to do internship from NTPC. Please tell me how can I do internship of two months from NTPC?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get 2 months of Internship in NTPC, Ramagundam?
  2. When the notification of 1 year Internship will be published in NTPC for BTech Electrical student?
  3. How to do internship in Electrical Engineering from NTPC?
  4. Training in NTPC is not suitable for CSE students?
  5. Does NTPC provides two month internship in Electrical engineering? Procedure to apply for it?
  6. When the notification of Internship will be published in NTPC, Barh for BTech Electrical student? -- [New]
  7. How can I apply for 4 months Internship in BEL being a B.E. Electrical Engineer?
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) student?
  9. What should I do to get 3 Months Summer Internship in NTPC after completing 2nd year Diploma from Dayal Bagh University?
  10. How to approach NTPC Limited for internship in Electrical Engineering?
  11. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to apply for internship in Electrical engineering from NTPC?
  13. Procedure to apply for 1 month Internship in NTPC, Hyderabad for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Am I eligible to do Summer Internship in NTPC being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech course in Electrical Engineering? Required procedure for this? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC being an Electrical 2nd year student?
  16. List of companies in Rajasthan for 6 months internship in electrical engineering
  17. How to do internship in NTPC in production and operation management for 2 months? -- [Most Discussed]