23rd December 2017, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

How does Ashok Leyland choose candidates for internship programme?

I am studying B.Tech Automobile Engineering and willing to do implant training from Ashok Leyland. Please tell me how does Ashok Leyland choose for internship?

Related Questions:
  1. Selection procedure in Ashok Leyland recruitment through internship?
  2. Does the Ashok Leyland provide internship programme for MBA Operation Management? How to apply for it?
  3. How to do internship from Ashok Leyland? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the procedure followed for doing internship in Ashok Leyland?
  5. Internship details at Ashok Leyland? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. When the notification for Internship will be released by Ashok Leyland? Eligibility to apply for Internship in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Winter Internship in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. Whole procedure to do internship in MBA Operation Management from Ashok Leyland? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  10. Procedure to apply for the internship in Mechanical stream at Ashok Leyland and Royal Enfield?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Summer Internship in Ashok Leyland being a B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 2nd year student?
  12. Procedure to apply for Industrial Internship in Ford India and Ashok Leyland?
  13. When Ashok Leyland will offer Internship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) candidate? Eligibility to apply?
  14. How to apply for inplant training and internship in Ashok leyland? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Requirements to apply for 4 months Internship in Ashok Leyland?
  16. How to apply for Internship in Ashok Leyland for Electrical 3rd year student? -- [New]
  17. Does Ashok Leyland offer Internship with stipend to Mechanical graduate?