17th August 2017, 10:59 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to do summer training for B.Com Honors student from Ashok Leyland company in Rudrapur, Uttrakhand?

Hello sir, I am a final year student of B.Com Account Honors and want to do summer training from Ashok Leyland company in Rudrapur, Uttrakhand. Please help and tell the procedure to do it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland, Rudrapur for B.Com final year student?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Ashok Leyland, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) student?
  4. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  5. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  6. What is the procedure followed for doing internship in Ashok Leyland?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  8. Procedure for inplant training in Ashok Leyland?
  9. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland and TVS Motor Company for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  10. What is the procedure to be followed for applying inplant training in Ashok Leyland while doing M.E 3rd year?
  11. How can I apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland being a B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical stream at Ashok Leyland? Branches of this company in Madhya Pradesh?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer or Winter Internship in Ashok Leyland or Ford for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  14. What is the procedure to get inplant training at Ashok Leyland?
  15. Procedure to join Ashok Leyland Company, Pune for internship in Mechanical stream?
  16. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Ashok Leyland, Chennai for Mechatronics 7th semester student?