30th August 2016, 12:23 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for getting summer internships For 2nd year B.Tech student?

Hey ,
I am a student of 2nd Year Btech in Computer Science .
I am looking forward to take up a summer internship this year .
I do not have a clear cut idea about internships.
If anyone could help , please do give me some information on the type of summer internships a 2nd year student would be offered and also on how to get an internship.
I want information about summer internships in Bangalore
It would be wonderful if anyone out there could help me . Please mail me at
[email protected]

Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Other than training and internship is there anything beneficial that can be done in summer holidays?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Training being a student of pursuing 2nd year in EEE?
  3. Procedure to apply for Summer Internships? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  5. Summer internship for 2nd year B.Tech student having no employee connections?
  6. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  7. List of Mechanical Industries which offer Summer Internship to B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) student
  8. What are the various summer internships available to do while pursuing BBA course?
  9. Where in Delhi could I do my summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  10. What kind of internship is to be done at the end of 2nd year? Names of the colleges that allow for internships in South Region?
  11. Internships for Electrical Engineers near Mumbai or Nasik
  12. Summer training in National Instrument and Texas Instruments after 2nd year Engineering in ECE branch? Other companies providing summer training?
  13. Summer Internship program for B.Tech(Biotechnology) 1st & 2nd year students?