1st February 2016, 10:40 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission for Ph.D in English after completion of masters in English with 51% marks?

Respected expert's,

I recently completed my master of English with 51%,so please tell am I able to get admission in Phd? What is the minimum criteria required to apply for the Ph.D course? Can you please provide me the complete information on the same?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do PhD in English after completion of MA English with 53% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Eligibility for marks in MA English for Ph.D admission?
  3. From which university I can do PhD after completion of my M.Phil and MA with 53% marks in English?
  4. Eligibility for PhD course in English Literature through online mode?
  5. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  6. Procedure of pursuing PhD in English from JNU?
  7. Can i do MA in English from GNDU with 58% marks in BA?
  8. Can I do Ph.D through correspondence after completing masters in English with 60% marks
  9. Am I eligible to get admission in M.A English after scoring 64% marks in English and 55 in English discipline
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D in English after completing MA in English with 50.1%?
  11. What are the qualifications required for me to do Ph.D after completion of masters in English?
  12. Which course should i choose in post graduation to become a English professor in a college?
  13. Am I eligible for Ph.D admission after completing M.A in English with 50% marks
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of MA English with 50% marks from IGNOU?
  15. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of MA English with 50% marks from IGNOU?
  16. Can I do Ph.D after completion of English through distance education?