9th November 2016, 07:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I study PhD(Instrumentation Technology) after completion of B.Tech(Instrumentation Engineering)?

I am a student of B.Tech(Instrumentation Engineering) course. I want to do PhD in Instrumentation Technology in future. So, can I do after completing my B.Tech? Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Fashion Technology after completion of Computer Science B.Tech?
  2. Which is better profession for a candidate who has secured 56% in 10th ICSE?
  3. Can a B.Sc in Chemistry student study PG Diploma in Plastic Technology? Procedure to get admission in Central Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology, Kolkata?
  4. In which field should I get into after B.Tech in ECE? How is it possible to get education loan to study along with job?
  5. Can I study M.E or MBA after completion of UG course?
  6. What should I do after doing BSc IT? What are the various options available? Is it possible to get admission after BSc IT?
  7. What are the ways to join petroleum engineering after completion of diploma in ECE? -- [New]
  8. Can I get job in HCL after completion of 1 year Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering from Western Institute of Technology?
  9. Can I continue my further studies in Psychology after completing B.E in computer science stream?
  10. What should I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  11. Can I study PhD at the age of 27 years old being a M.Tech(Food Technology & Biochemical Engineering) student?
  12. Is NDA entrance exam hard to crack? What is the procedure to crack the exam?
  13. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  14. Is there any availability of weekend B.Tech degree course for working diploma holders? Names of the courses and the fee structure?
  15. How can I join NASA after passing 10th class?
  16. Placement scope in IT branch? I am interested in computers -- [Most Discussed]