25th November 2015, 09:37 AM
Unregistered

Which course of Phd I need to select after completion of 5 years MS integrated course?

Hello Sir/Mam,

I'm shanmukha srinvas. I'm studying 5 years integrated course of MS Mathematics & Computing in undeveloped university.Which course(Phd) should I take after completion of this course in Computer Science.? Can someone please provide me the right information on the same?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of ME SE integrated 5 years course?
  3. Criteria for joining integrated phd (astro physics)? Colleges for integrated phd (astro physics) in Bangalore?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D in India and aborad based on GATE and CSIR? doing M.Sc Genetics after completion of B.Pharm after completion of M.Sc course?
  5. What is the difference between PhD and Integrated PhD courses? Course duration of Integrated PhD?
  6. What is integrated PhD? Difference between M.Sc, PhD and integrated PhD?
  7. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  8. PhD after 5 year integrated M.Sc. course
  9. Can I quit the integrated Ph.D programme after completion of M.Sc course in it?
  10. Is Phd preferable over M.Sc and then PhD? Colleges offering integrated PhD in Mumbai?
  11. Should I have to pursue Post Graduation for doing Integrated PhD? Course duration of Integrated PhD?
  12. Is integrated PhD more valuable? Duration and streams of Chemistry available?
  13. Whether integrated PhD is valued as the orthodox manner?
  14. Eligibility to study and course duration of Integrated PhD for B.Sc(Astrophhysics) candidate?
  15. What is integrated Ph.D course? Can I do this after my B.Tech electrical?