20th March 2016, 11:58 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to appear in PhD entrance exam without any work experience for M.Tech(CSE) student?

Hello Everyone,
I have appeared for M.Tech second semester in CSE. I want to know that whether I am eligible to give PhD entrance exam? I have no work experience.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study PhD without appearing in any entrance exam if having 2 years of work experience after completed M.Sc(Biochemistry)?
  2. PhD degree is equivalent to research experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  4. Can I apply for Ph.D from USA after M.Sc from Nepal without any work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Does work experience is required to do PhD?
  6. When M.Phil and PhD applications will be invited with stipend? Is there any work experience needed after post graduation for PhD?
  7. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Agricultural colleges/Universities with eligibility criteria offering Ph.D programme for M.Sc(Microbiology) student? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  9. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  10. How to do PhD in Mathematics having 2 years teaching experience after M.Phil?
  11. Procedure to appear in PhD entrance exam for M.Pharamcy student?
  12. Eligibility criteria, pattern and syllabus of Ph.D(Biophysics) entrance exam for Masters in Animal Biotechnology student?
  13. Whether we need to have any work experience to pursue PhD? Is it mandatory to have Guide? Other important details of it?
  14. Procedure to get scholarship for Ph.D student who have work experience of 4 years?
  15. Am I eligible to study PhD in Commerce/Economics if completed ICAI and having 11 years of work experience?