14th December 2017, 12:20 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in part time Ph.D for a full time teacher of high school

I am a permanent teacher (MSc in Zoology) of a government sponsored HS school in WB. Now I want to get myself admitted in part time PhD in zoology under any recognised university in India. Please let me know the details about it.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to convert from full time to part time PhD course for a candidate of Anna University?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Ph.D(Pharmaceutics)? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET if want to study Ph.D in Ceutics? Basic difference between Part Time and Full Time Ph.D?
  3. Admission procedure after qualifying entrance exam in Osmania University for PhD(Management)? Fee expenses for full/part time PhD course? Whether Government offer fee reimbursement?
  4. Possibility to do Part Time PhD for Organic Chemistry postgraduate?
  5. Is it possible to do full time Diploma and PhD at the same time?
  6. What is the procedure to do Ph.D after passing the JRF exam?
  7. How can I get transfer from Madurai to Salem if pursuing PhD in Anna University? Procedure to convert full time PhD to part time?
  8. Colleges in Mumbai who conducts PhD in Pharmaceutics? Difference between part time and full time PhD?
  9. What is the qualification required to apply for part time Ph.D?
  10. Which type of PhD should I do full time or part time? Going to university daily is necessary in regular PhD? Syllabus, books and question papers for it?
  11. Am I eligible to do full time Ph.D after completion of MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Detailed information about the universities which offers Part Time and Full Time PhD in Hindi?
  13. Admission procedure to do PhD in Sociology/Anthropology in Bangalore for part time teacher of Jain University? Documents required to apply?
  14. Procedure to move from full time MCA course to part time MCA?