11th March 2018, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

Requirements to apply in PhD for MCA student of Madras University?

Hello, I am a student of Madras University, Studying MCA. After completing my MCA I will apply for PhD program. So, I want to know about the requirements to apply for PhD program.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Madras University reducing stipend for PhD student?
  2. Procedure and requirements to apply for PhD Psychology course in Harvard University?
  3. Contact address of Madras University to study PhD in Mathematics?
  4. What are the requirements to study PhD in Technology in Oxford University for M.Tech student?
  5. List of colleges which offer B.Com under Madras University? Requirements to get admission?
  6. How to apply for PhD in Computer science after completing MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to apply for PhD in Computer science after completing MCA?
  8. Requirements to study PhD in Technology in Oxford University for M.Tech student?
  9. Can I do part time PhD from UAE after completing MCA from Madras university?
  10. Where can I apply for PhD in Computer Science directly being a MCA student of Punjab Technical University?
  11. When to apply for admission in PhD at University of Hamburg, Germany? What are the requirements for it?
  12. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in IIT madras after completion of MCA with 8.67 CGPA?
  13. How can I get admission to study PhD in Mathematics in Madras University? Detailed information about this course?
  14. List of guides to do Ph.D in Madras University for mathematics discipline?
  15. Best college, requirements and duration of PhD Economics? Scope after this course?
  16. Detailed information and requirements to apply for PhD in Sanskrit for M.A. candidate of Muzaffarpur University?
  17. Requirements to apply for PhD(Biotechnology) in Dr. Hari Singh Gour University? -- [New]
  18. Best Ph.D university in India after completing MCA? How to apply for it?
22nd April 2018, 06:07 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++