14th January 2018, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

Steps to do PhD in Home Science after BA Home Science? Entrance exams available for it?

I am in final year of Bachelor of Home Science and after completion of it want to do PhD in Home Science. Please tell me which steps I should follow for PhD? Entrance exams available for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in PhD(Home Science) at Home Science College and Research Institute for M.Sc postgraduate?
  2. List of entrance exams available to get PhD(Home Science) admission in India? Examination date of such entrance exams?
  3. Which all universities are offering PhD in Home Science? From where admission starts?
  4. Admission details for PhD Home Science?
  5. Admission procedure to study PhD in Home Science for M.A. postgraduate of Delhi University? How much stipend is offered to PhD candidate of Delhi University?
  6. What is required to be done for PhD in Home Science?
  7. Is there any scholarship available for PhD students in college of home science, Hyderabad?
  8. Can i get admission in home science after passing ssc?
  9. Should I have to apply in SET to study PhD in Home Science being a M.A. candidate of Tamil Nadu?
  10. What should I do between PhD(Home Science) and job after completing M.Sc? -- [New]
  11. Last 10 years question papers of JRF Home Science? I am pursuing graduation from BSc Home Science -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of Institutes which offer PhD in Home Science program in India?
  13. When the notification of Patna University PhD entrance exam will be released? Eligibility criteria and date of PhD entrance exam? Is PhD in Home Science offered by Patna University?
  14. What is the procedure followed to do Ph.D in home science?
  15. What is the procedure followed to apply for Ph.D in Home Science?
  16. Eligibility to study PhD in Food and Nutrition for M.Sc(Home Science) candidate?
  17. What will be two teaching subjects of B.Ed for B.Sc Home science?