26th August 2015, 01:28 PM
Unregistered

In which subject I should apply for UGC-NET to pursue PhD in Accounting? Eligibility to study for MBA postgraduate?

Friends,
I did my Post Graduation as MBA. Am I eligible to do PhD in Accounting? Please tell me for which subject I have to apply for UGC-NET? Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply in UGC-NET for MBA postgraduate of Madras Distance University?
  2. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in UGC-NET to study PhD in Urdu course?
  3. Procedure to study PhD through UGC-NET for M.A.(History) postgraduate?
  4. Procedure to apply for UGC-NET to study PhD in Commerce for M.Com postgraduate?
  5. For which subject I should apply NET to study PhD in Geography being a M.A. postgraduate? -- [New]
  6. Eligibility to apply in UGC-NET(Management) for MBA-HR postgraduate?
  7. Done MBA and also answered UGC NET exam : Am I eligible for PhD? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET to study PhD in Politics?
  9. For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET if completed M.Com, MBA and M.A.(Economics)?
  10. Is it necessary to appear in UGC-NET to study PhD in Electronics for postgraduate?
  11. Detailed information about UGC-NET(Commerce) for M.Com postgraduate?
  12. Possibility to study PhD in Organic Chemistry without appearing in UGC-NET for M.Phil postgraduate?
  13. Procedure to get admission in Ph.D(Pharmaceutics)? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET if want to study Ph.D in Ceutics? Basic difference between Part Time and Full Time Ph.D?
  14. Can I study Ph.D in Forensic Science if qualified UGC-NET in Social Medicine & Community Pharmacy?
  15. What is the procedure to follow for getting admission in Ph.D BioTechnology?
  16. Am I eligible to study PhD if secured 60.68% in M.A.(Mass Communication & Journalism) and 65.65% in MBA/PGDM(Marketing)? For which subject I should study PhD?