27th September 2015, 10:18 AM

What are the qualifications required for doing Ph.D course?

I want to do phd but i want details that for doing phd what qualifications we should have? What would be the minimum eligibility criteria one would expect to get the admission for Ph.D course? Can you please explain me some information on this?

Thanks!

28th September 2015, 08:46 PM

Default Re: What are the qualifications required for doing Ph.D course?

I want to do phd but i want details that for doing phd what qualifications we should have? What would be the minimum eligibility criteria one would expect to get the admission for Ph.D course? Can you please explain me some information on this?

Thanks!
Eligibility criteria for Ph.D course:-

1)Those candidates who have completed masters from a recognized university with above 55% marks are eligible for Ph.D course.

2)There is no age criteria for Ph.D course.
8th January 2017, 06:52 PM

I have done 3 years Diploma in Mechanical Engg. And passed out with 76.77%. Am I eligible for PHd.
5th March 2017, 11:42 PM

I have completed master of physical education 49% marks
am I eligible for PhD?
5th May 2017, 12:46 AM

I 'm in Mba final year and after that I want to go for phd, so kindly suggest me what are the procedures for that
18th May 2017, 06:57 PM

Sir, i am completed my UG course in regular college, but PG course completed in distance education only,so i am eligible for PhD.
19th November 2022, 02:38 AM

I have completed CIM Level 7 do I qualify for a PHD?