20th April 2016, 11:27 AM
Unregistered

Admission procedure and fee expenses to study MBA in Xavier University?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am studying in T.Y.B.Com and I want to do MBA. Kindly tell me what is the procedure of MBA admission and fees expenses in Xavier University? Kindly let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Reputed colleges which offer MBA in India for B.Com graduate? Admission procedure and fee expenses?
  2. How can I get admission to study MBA being a T.Y.B.Com student? Total fee expenses to study MBA?
  3. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study PhD(Mathematics) in Manav Bharati University? -- [New]
  4. Detailed infomation and procedure to study MBA for B.Pharmacy candidate? List of colleges in Jharkhand with fee expenses?
  5. Admission procedure, fee expenses and scholarships available to study PhD in Germany/UK for M.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate?
  6. Admission procedure and subjects enlisted to study LLM in GLC, Mumbai? Total fee expenses and seat availability?
  7. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study Master of Social Work in Lucknow University?
  8. Can I contact directly to university for admission in M.Sc(Biotechnology) in Abroad? Procedure to apply and fee expenses?
  9. Percentage required in 12th UP Board to study B.Com in Delhi University? Total fee expenses of study?
  10. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study Physiotherapy in University of South Dakota?
  11. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study distance Diploma in Chemical engineering at KSOU?
  12. Admission procedure and total expenses to study M.Sc in Osmania University for B.Sc(Chemistry) student of Odisha?
  13. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and fee expenses of MBA course in Delhi University? Entrance exam to get admission?
  14. Procedure to apply for an Education Loan to study MBBS in KIIT University? Total fee expenses of this course?