7th March 2015, 11:23 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission in JNU to study M.A.(Economics) after completing B.A. from Delhi University?

Hi Sir,
I am doing B.A (Economics) from Delhi University.
But I want to do M.A. from JNU.
Am I eligible for admission or not?
Please reply as soon as possible.
Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to get admission in Delhi University to study M.Sc(Electronics) course?
  3. How to join regular college if I am a student of SMU BCA?
  4. How can I get transfer from JNU to Delhi University being a B.Com Accountancy student?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in any college of Delhi University after completing 12th
  6. Is it possible to seek admission in Delhi University? Is there any quota for NRI students in Delhi university?
  7. What is the procedure and fee of MCA in JNU or DU?
  8. How to apply for M.A English in JNU, Delhi?
  9. When the admission form of correspondence PhD(Commerce) will be available at Delhi University, BHU and JNU?
  10. How to prepare for the entrance to prepare for PG course in Sociology from JNU/Delhi University? How to get more marks in the entrance?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam of JNU (Delhi) or Delhi University?
  12. Am I eligible to take admission in MCA at JNU? Coaching institutes and previous year papers?
  13. Which are the courses available related to Geography in JNU and DU after B.A?
  14. Can I study B.Com Honours from Delhi University along with ICAI course after completing 12th Science?
  15. Am I eligible for MCA course in BHU and JNU university after completing BCA 3 years course with mathematics
  16. Eligibility to get admission in CBSE(Patrachar) at Delhi after completing 10th from Bihar Board?
  17. How to do B.Ed from Delhi University after completing graduation?