2nd March 2016, 12:31 AM
Unregistered

How can I complete M.Sc Maths course along with my career as administration?

i am studying in b.sc 2nd year,i want to make my career in administration but also want to be PG'ed in mathematics through m.sc from recognized institute so on what should i focus, as the important one? Can you please provide me your suggestions?

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue teaching career after MSc Maths? Career opportunities available after MSc?
  2. After doing MSc Maths will I have any opportunity to join 10th or 12th students? What are the different career opportunities after MSc?
  3. What are the career prospects after graduation in Public Administration?
  4. Am I eligible for M.Tech maths after completing MSc Maths?
  5. Eligibility criteria for appearing in JAM examination?
  6. Jobs and Career Scope after MSC-IT -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is MSc Maths a good option after BSc Computer Science with 2 years of gap? How to prepare for the exam? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MSc Maths? Career opportunities after doing MSc Maths except teaching?
  8. Is B.Ed better than MSc? Can I start MSc in correspondence and B.Ed in regular?
  9. Should I take external admission for MSc Maths in Pune University or should I complete MCA/MSc computer through any open university?
  10. What is the career scope after completing PG in Police Administration?
  11. Can I do B.Ed after BSc IT? What are the possibilities for B.Ed?
  12. M.Sc(Maths) after B.Tech(CSE)? Should i do B.Sc(maths) correspondence or complete my B.Tech?
  13. How can I get the government jobs after passing MSc Maths?
  14. Career opportunities in government sector for MSc Maths with 73%?
  15. Am I eligible to do MSc Maths?
  16. How can I do MSc Maths from Government College after getting disqualified from MSc Maths entrance exam?
  17. How to do MSc Maths after completing BSc computer science?