15th September 2015, 09:06 PM
Unregistered

How can i do MBA after studying Electrical Engineering?

Hello sir,

I am 3rd year student of Electrical Engineering. After this i want to do MBA. How can i do it?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I opt for M.Tech or MBA degree? I am a 2nd year student studying electrical engineering in Jadavpur University
  2. What course can I do after studying electrical engineering?
  3. Which specialization is a better choice for me in MBA course among Marketing, HR and Operations being a candidate having completed BE in EEE stream?
  4. Is it a good decision to move from Master degree in Electrical Engineering to Engineering Management? Is Engineering Management better than Electrical Engineering? What is the scope of Engineering Management in USA as well as in India?
  5. Is there any MS degree available for Electrical and Electronics Engineers? I am studying final year in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  6. What is the syllabus for Railway Job? Books to be referred for the examination? I am studying electrical engineering
  7. What is the best course that can be done after passing B.Tech in EEE
  8. Can I appear for GATE in Electrical Engineering after studying in T.Y.BSc(Physics) course?
  9. Is MBA before IAS helpful?
  10. Which course is good to study Abroad for career growth for EE engineer?
  11. How to do Post graduation in MBA in power management? I have completed engineering in electrical
  12. gate papers for electrical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do MBA after completing diploma in electrical engineering from government polytechnic
  14. Which course will provide me more Job Opportunities among M.Tech, MBA and CS after completion of Electrical Engineering?
  15. Which institutes are offering MBA in Power Management? Opportunities in electrical field?
  16. How to do internship in core companies? I am an electrical engineering student studying in 3rd year