24th April 2012, 11:18 PM
sandy1408

Which specialization is a better choice for me in MBA course among Marketing, HR and Operations being a candidate having completed BE in EEE stream?

I have completed B.E., electrical and electronics engineering.Now I am studying in first year MBA. Which is the best course in MBA, Marketing, Human Resource or operation?

Related Questions:
  1. Which area offers better professional growth and working environment between Mechanical engineering and MBA in Marketing and Operations ( dual specialization)? -- [New]
  2. What is the meaning of an Integrated Course? What does the course contain? Institutes offering the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which steam is a better choice for me in MBA course after completion of B.Tech in EEE stream?
  4. Which subjects are best after completing MBA in Marketing Specialization
  5. Which specialization is a good choice for me in MBA course having completed B.Tech in Instrumentation?
  6. Should I choose MBA in IT or MBA in operations after doing BSc IT? Syllabus of MBA(IT)?
  7. How can I find a job in automobile sector in marketing or operations after completion of mechanical engineering degree?
  8. Should I opt for MBA in IT or MBA in operations? Syllabus of MBA(IT)?
  9. List of top Open Universities to join MBA course? Procedure to join this course? Which stream in MBA course is a better choice for me after completion of B.Tech in EEE?
  10. How many courses are there after doing +3 commerce?
  11. Which stream is better for me to choose in MBA being a candidate having done B.Tech in ECE? How far does it better for me of doing MBA from IGNOU?
  12. Am I eligible to become IPS being a candidate having completed MBA with Marketing?
  13. Which specialization in MBA is a best choice for e after completion of Graduation in Science stream?
  14. Will MBA is a better choice for me being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Sc having no interest in Science stream?