4th January 2014, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

Is inter CA considered as post graduate for Bank PO exams?

Is inter CA considered as post graduate for Bank PO exams? What does post graduate means in this sense of the bank po exams asks for?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I Eligibile for Bank PO exams with Graduate 52% & PG 70%, the bank is asking Graduate with Minimun 60%
  2. Which course should I do if I am a commerce student?
  3. Am I eligible for Bank Exams having scored 57% of marks in Intermediate with PCM stream?
  4. Can I go for M.Com after passing M.Com Hons?
  5. How can I get a good job after completing Undergraduate BCA with 55.53 marks and Post graduate MCA with 74% marks?
  6. Eligibility for Bank Exams is based on Average marks or Aggregate marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for bank exam in Indi after doing inter and degree in distance education
  8. Name of authors and publishers of Physics book for graduate and post graduate competitive exams? -- [New]
  9. Is there any benefit in doing AMIE after diploma in ECE?
  10. Do I need to complete training separately or may I do CA training period simultaneously with CS? I'm a CA inter student and post graduate
  11. How to get a job in Bank in officer post? I am a graduate
  12. Will I be able to get any Bank jobs after scoring 50% marks in Botany Graduation, 80% and 58.4% in 10th and 12th? Should I try some other exams? Which exams should I try?
  13. What is the academic eligibility criteria for bank PO post?
  14. How to become a lecturer in computer field if I am studying Bsc computer science
  15. Am I eligible for bank PO and bank clerk exams
  16. How much preparation is needed to qualify for Bank PO or RBI exam?
  17. Can I apply for CDAC course? I am studying in B.Com computer application
  18. Which course should I do after passing HSC to get a good job in bank? Books which I should refer for bank exams? How to get manager post in bank?
7th January 2014, 11:18 PM
Experts
Senior Member+