10th March 2018, 07:15 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study MSc(Bioinformatics) for B.Sc(Biology) candidate? List of colleges with fee structure in Kozhikode?

Sir, I am studying in 3rd year of B.Sc in Biology. I would like to do MSc(Bioinformatics) after my B.Sc. So this is possible for me? Which are the colleges in Kozhikode provides MSc(Bioinformatics) course? I also want to know the fee structure of these colleges.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MCA for B.Sc candidate? List of colleges with fee structure in Pune?
  2. Possibility to study MBA(IT) after completing BCA(H)? List of colleges with fee structure in Bhopal?
  3. Possibility to study MSc(Applied Mathematics) for BSc(Mathematics) candidate? List of colleges with fee structure in Vizag? -- [New]
  4. How to study Ag BSc in Hyderabad? List of the colleges and their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of government colleges and entrance exam to study Nursing course? What is the fee structure for it?
  6. List of colleges available in UK and USA to study MBBS course with fee structure
  7. Possibility to study MBA(Business Process Management) after completing BCom? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  8. Fee structure for M.Tech in OU and JNTU affiliated colleges? Can I get fee reimbursement being SC candidate?
  9. List of colleges where MPH course is available in low fee structure with fee details
  10. List of colleges to study MS after BCA from Ireland with fee structure? Eligibility criteria to get admission and study visa for it?
  11. How to study Diploma in Physical Education? List of colleges in Kolkata with fee structure?
  12. List of colleges offering BSc(Electronics) course in Kozhikode -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Fee structure to study Hotel Management course to become a Chef? List of colleges for it in Agra?
  14. Possibility to study Animation course after 12th with Biology? Details about the course and fee structure?