13th July 2017, 08:25 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to take admission in Kolkata for B.Ed course

I have completed BA from Jharkhand and I am belonging to Hindi medium and I want to take admission in Kolkata for B.Ed. Please tell which college is good for me because my background is Hindi.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in B.Ed in any college of UP?
  2. Procedure to apply for BEd admission in Siliguri BEd College?
  3. Selection procedure of Siliguri BEd College for BEd course?
  4. How to get admission in Kolkata for medical seat, being a Bangladeshi?
  5. List of schools which offer admission to 5 years old candidate in Kolkata? Procedure to get admission?
  6. What is the procedure followed to get admission for PhD in Bengali in Kolkata?
  7. Admission procedure for 1st standard in schools of Kolkata? Date of admission?
  8. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  9. What is the admission procedure to be followed for a Bangladeshi student to get seat in medical college at Kolkata?
  10. Admission procedure to study BEd(Economics) in Maharaja College of Education?
  11. List of Colleges offering B.Sc in Biotechnology in Kolkata? Procedure to get admission?
  12. Procedure to get admission in any ISC school of Kolkata for an ICSE student of Mumbai? -- [New]
  13. Admission procedure to study BFTech(Apparel Production) in NIFT, Kolkata?
  14. Colleges/institutes offering PG course in construction management in Kolkata? What is the admission procedure?
  15. Admission procedure to study BA(Geography) in Rammohan College, Kolkata?
  16. Best college to pursue B.Ed course after scoring 49% in B.Com?
  17. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in St.Xaviers School, Kolkata? Where to get the admission form?
  18. When is the time for admission in St. Xaviers College Kolkata? Percentage required to get admission? Procedure for admission?
14th July 2017, 11:27 PM
ajayrocks007