20th August 2016, 06:57 PM
Unregistered

What to do if I am not able to study MBA?

Sir, I am a student of BCA graduation completed & after that took admission in MBA course but not completed due to some reason. I can't understand what to do. Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance for studying Airport MBA? How much should I spend to study MBA? Duration of MBA course?
  2. Will it be good to study MBA after B.Sc Computer Science? In which field should I pursue MBA?
  3. Which subject should I opt in B.Sc to study further MBA? Better course between MBA and M.Sc for B.Sc student?
  4. Which country is better to study MS/MBA for B.E. Mechanical graduate?
  5. Which country and college will be best to study MBA Finance? List of entrance exams to study MBA from abroad? -- [New]
  6. Is my decision correct to do MBA after B.Sc Computer Science?
  7. How can I get admission to study MBA being a T.Y.B.Com student? Total fee expenses to study MBA?
  8. Is it necessary to pursue BBA to study MBA?
  9. After B.E should I do M.Tech or MBA? I have passed diploma
  10. Am I eligible to apply for MBA course after completion of 12th with 3 years diploma?
  11. Can I study MBA after completion of B.Sc(Nutrition and Dietetics)? Best specializations to study in MBA?
  12. Is it better to do job after BSc Biotech? Is it necessary to do masters after that?
  13. How many courses are there after doing +3 commerce?
  14. Can I study MBA after graduation in B.Com? What is the fee structure to complete MBA?
  15. Which exams to give related to MBA in Rajkot? I want to study MBA
  16. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad for B.Com graduate? Best stream to study in MBA?
  17. Is it possible to study MBA in USA if secured 70% in B.Com? Total cost and entrance exams to study MBA in USA?
  18. What course should be done after B.Com. for a good career? -- [Most Discussed]
21st August 2016, 11:13 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++