3rd November 2017, 12:49 AM
Unregistered

What should I do M.Sc in Physics or MBA? What if I fail to make a creer after MBA?

I am a physics graduate. But I don't want to study physics any further, because it's too hard.But my parents and relatives are advising me to go for M.Sc physics saying, that is the best option after B.Sc physics. I need a post graduation. What course should I study, MBA or Msc physics? I said MBA because I want a PG degree and I am afraid to go for MBA because if I fail in making a career after MBA everyone will blame me. But if I take MSc physics I can blame others. I don't know. Help me.

3rd November 2017, 10:12 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do M.Sc in Physics or MBA? What if I fail to make a creer after MBA?

Which course you choose in between M.Sc in Physics and MBA basically depends upon you. Yes, I suggest you to first analyse your skills and achievements in order to choose the best stream between the two courses.

As you are done with B.Sc in Physics course, the best course would be generally M.Sc in Physics course. But as you are afraid of M.Sc in Physics course again, you will have to think about choosing the best course in your Post Graduation.

You may choose MBA course as you are afraid of Physics subject provided that you pursue well in MBA course. You yourself have to study the courses and not your parents. Hence I would suggest you to go with the course in which you are most interested in to find better job opportunities.

Don't get afraid that you will fail in studies in MBA. Make sure that you concentrate well on studies in whichever the topic you choose and I am sure you will be successful if you can follow the above instructions.
3rd November 2017, 03:31 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do M.Sc in Physics or MBA? What if I fail to make a creer after MBA?