27th February 2015, 01:21 AM

Where to apply for jobs after completion of MBA Finance course?

Hello Sir/Mam,

Ihave complete my post gradation in mba finance is there opportunity for me?when can i apply for the jobs? Do I need to do some more extra courses or so? Can someone please guide me in this. Thank you.

12th April 2015, 10:09 AM

Default Re: Where to apply for jobs after completion of MBA Finance course?

Hello Sir/Mam,

Ihave complete my post gradation in mba finance is there opportunity for me?when can i apply for the jobs? Do I need to do some more extra courses or so? Can someone please guide me in this. Thank you.
MBA Finance is one of the most demanding post graduate degree and all the public and private company need MBA Aspirants for their Management positions. MBA Finance candidates can get jobs in various banking sector as well as in Financial Institutions. MBA Finance degree is equivalent to Finance and Accounts specialist. After completing this course you will become Finance Analyst, Accounts Manager, Cash managers, Treasurers and Finance Officers, Risk and Insurance Managers, Management Consultants, Credit Managers, Personal Financial Adviser & Portfolio Manager

MBA Finance candidates have a wide career in the Banking industry. You can Join Private as well as Public Banks after completing this course. You can become a manager after completing this course. If you want to build your career in government banks, then you can eligible to apply for Banking common written examination for Probationary officer / Specialist officer post.

In MBA Finance course you can learn subjects like, Corporate Valuation, International Finance, Management Control System, Insurance Management, Financial Statement Reporting and Analysis and Management of Financial Services, Working Capital, Corporate Finance etc.

MBA Finance aspirants can work in any financial department of an organization either private or government. You can also join some foreign banks to deal with foreign currencies. MBA Finance candidates can also join Share market companies, Credit rating companies.

Jobs for MBA Finance aspirants is endless and you can expect a higher salary if you have a good knowledge of finance. Experienced candidates will earn in lakhs after completing this course. If you have already completed this course, then you can apply for banking sector jobs, private banks, credit rating companies and share markets.
13th April 2015, 07:53 AM
manojbadoniya

Default Re: Where to apply for jobs after completion of MBA Finance course?

MBA in Finance is one of the most required qualification in various companies and MNCs in India and abroad as well because Finance is the key to business because without financial management, nothing can be done in business and almost every single business has a separate branch of finance which is managed by a finance manager of the company and finance executive, Assistant manager of finance, finance officers are recruited in various companies so you have a lot of opportunities ahead to get a very good job after completion of MBA in Finance.

You can apply for job in various Banking, Financial and Insurance companies because this field is a heaven for candidates having MBA in Finance so that you should apply for job in some reputed companies mentioned below :

01. ICICI Bank
02. HDFC Bank
03. Kotak Mahindra Bank
04. YES Bank
05. Laxmi Vilas Bank
06. Fedral Bank
07. Axis Bank
08. Dhanlaxmi Bank
09. Karur Vysya Bank

So these are the banks recruits Finance Officer, Finance Marketing Manager, Sales Manager of Finance and other officers such as Probationary Officers, Assistants in the bank so you are eligible and can easily get the job so when the recruitment conducts then you should apply for job and just by qualifying interview process you can get the job but some banks requires to be qualified in written examination but do not worry that is easier for you.

Financial institutes recruits Finance Officers and Managers :

01. Aditya Bilra Money Limited.
02. Bajaj Allianz Finance Limited.
03. Muthoot Finance Ltd.
04. Arihant Avenues and Credit Ltd.
05. Capital Trust
06. Delta Leasing and Finance Ltd.
07. Indo Credit Capital Limited.
08. LIC Housing Finance.

You can also apply for job in Insurance companies such as :

01. LIC - Life Insurance Corporation
02. SBI Life Insurnace
03. United India Insurance
04. Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.
05. National Insurance Company Ltd.
06. New India Assurance Company Ltd.
07. Birla Sun Life Insurance
08. ECGC - Export Credit Guarantee Corporation
09. Agriculture Insurance Company of India
10. ICICI Lombard Insurance
11. Reliance General Insurance
12. Tata AIG Life Insurance
13. Shreeram Insurance Company
14. Bharti Axa Life Insurnace
15. Newyork Life Insurance

So you have a lot of job opportunities and for your kind notice, you can apply for job in government/ public sector banks as well but all type of government jobs, you need to qualify written test then interview process after that you can get a good job but some private companies/ banks/ institutes may offer job just by qualifying interview process so you must be prepared for every stage to secure your future in a great company.

The job recruiter requires that a candidate must be talented, young, well enthusiastic and hard working for the company and except all these properties, the employer wants that the employee must be good at the knowledge of the related field/ subject if he/she is being recruited to the company that is why you need to be perfect at your subject and collect knowledge of finance as much as possible so you can easily pass interview process.
14th April 2015, 06:12 PM
Microsoft_Bangalore

Smile Re: Where to apply for jobs after completion of MBA Finance course?

Hello Sir/Mam,

I have complete my post gradation in mba finance is there opportunity for me?when can i apply for the jobs? Do I need to do some more extra courses or so? Can someone please guide me in this. Thank you.

Yes, there are a lot of opportunity for you in the field of finance. Since, you have done your MBA program. The jobs you can apply after having your MBA in finance are :

1. As a Charted Accountant.
2. Financial Advisory of any company.
3. Finally, you can be a financial minister of India if you try your luck hard.

If you want to do any extra course then i will suggest you to go for the course of Market share and mutual fund.