31st May 2015, 12:05 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Wipro if I have 60% marks throughout studies?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of BE 3rd year in IT branch.
i have 71% in 10th,67% in 12th and 64% in BE till 3nd year.
am i eligible for campus placement in wipro? Can you please provide me the right information and guidance?

Related Questions:
  1. Jobs eligibility in Wipro, HCL, Satyam and Tata company after completing B.Tech with 68% marks, 12th with 58% and 10th with 70% marks?
  2. Eligibility to attend off-campus interview of Infosys and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  3. When Wipro off-campus drive will be held in Kolkata for B.Tech graduate?
  4. Am I eligible for TCS and Wipro if I have less than 60% marks in 12th?
  5. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  6. Eligibility criteria of Wipro Off-Campus recruitment 2015
  7. What is the eligibility for campus selection after B.E?
  8. How and when to apply for Wipro off campus placement?
  9. Should I opt for Wipro which is providing PG course along with job or go for higher studies being woman?
  10. Can I apply for Wipro WASE if I had a backlog during my graduation? Am I eligible for it now as I have cleared my backlogs. -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible for Wipro as per the marks obtained in academics?
  12. Is it necessary to maintain 60% aggregate in B.Tech 1st year to be eligible for placements?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for job in Wipro if secured 7.39 CGPA in B.Tech, 62% in 12th and 72% in 10th?
  14. Can I be eligible for TCS, WIPRO after scoring 71% in 10th, 52% in 12th and 66%in B.Tech?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for TCS or WIPRO after scoring 62.93% in B.E
  16. Am I eligible for TCS, WIPRO after scoring 57% marks in 10th, 59% marks in 12th
  17. After scoring 58% in ECE how can I get a job?
  18. Can I apply for WASE program in WIPRO with B.Sc degree?