6th August 2016, 05:14 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for School Lecturer post at the age of 33 years?

I have 14 years of work experience in 14 years. My qualification is MA in first division in Rajasthan University and B.Ed course. I would like to become a School Lecturer. Please tell me the eligibility criteria for this post at the age of 33 years.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the age relaxation available to apply for RPSC School lecturer post?
  2. Can I apply for lecturer post in government polytechnic after M.Sc 2nd year?
  3. How to become a Lecturer in B.Ed. college at 40 years age?
  4. Am I eligible for lecture post in polytecnic colleges after completion of electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  5. Eligibility for Lecturer Post in any Government Recognized University? Is PHD necessary? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List lecturer job options under government sector for BE degree holders?
  7. Is it possible to apply for 2nd year diploma of teaching after completion of B.Tech course?
  8. Am I eligible to become lecturer in degree college after PG computer science with 52.2%?
  9. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges
  10. What is the age relaxation available for joining as school lecturer in RPSC?
  11. Can I apply for lecturer post in any government recognized college after scoring 45.5% in B.A and 61% in M.A?
  12. Am I eligible for lecturer post if I have done Post graduation through correspondence mode?
  13. Am I eligible to get a Government job at the age of 37 years? What is the qualification required for the job?
  14. Eligibility for doing teaching course after 0th and Diploma in Digital Electronics?
  15. Am I eligible for the post of sub inspector of schools if I am a trained teacher and 46 years of age? -- [New]
  16. With less than 50% in post graduation and 65% in M.Phil can I appear in UGC NET 2016?
  17. Am I eligible to apply SI post being in B.A final year?