16th February 2017, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for lecturer post in government polytechnic after M.Sc 2nd year?

I am studying in M.Sc 2nd year mathematics. My overall academic performance is good, but I will complete my M.Sc in June. Can I apply for exam for lecturer in govt. polytechnic in Maharashtra in 2017?

Related Questions:
  1. Is candidates with backlogs eligible to apply for post of lecturer in Government polytechnics?
  2. Eligibility for post of Lecturer in government polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  3. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  4. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges? What's the applying procedure for the same? I've completed B.E(ECE)
  5. Eligibility criteria for jobs as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic college and application procedure for the same?
  6. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college and Procedure to apply?
  7. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  8. How can I apply for post of Lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  9. Am I eligible for lecture post in polytecnic colleges after completion of electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  10. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  11. How to apply for government lecturer jobs in government polytechnic colleges? How to apply for the post? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I apply for government polytechnic college lecturer post?
  13. How to apply for lecturer post in government polytechnic after finishing diploma as well as B.E in Polymer Science and Technology
  14. Procedure to become a Lecturer in Government polytechnic?
  15. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics