24th October 2016, 05:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to become lecturer in degree college after PG computer science with 52.2%?

I had got 51.2% in PG Computer science and I am BC-B category candidate. Am I eligible for Degree lecturer in Private. I have 4 years of teaching experience. I want to be eligible. What I have to do?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for lecturer in computer science in private college of Poytechnic?
  2. Can I apply for government polytechnic college lecturer post? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  4. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  5. Am I eligible to study M.Tech if completed M.Sc in Computer Science & IT and working as a Lecturer in a BCA college?
  6. List lecturer job options under government sector for BE degree holders?
  7. Whether ME degree is necessary for Lecturer job in government engineering college?
  8. MCM Is this a master degree related to computer science?
  9. Master in Computer Management(MCM) degree is valid to be Lecturer of B.Sc IT?
  10. Can I become a lecturer in any Arts and Science college if completed M.E. in Computer Science Engineering?
  11. Which course shall I opt for between M.Tech and MS after completion of BE in Computer Science to join as Lecturer in Engineering Colleges?
  12. Am I eligible to become a lecturer after passing B.E in Computer Science?
  13. Can I be eligible for SET or NET after completing MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges
  15. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges? I have completed MCA but degree with Chemistry
  16. Am I eligible for Government junior college lecture jobs after completing B.Sc and MBA?
  17. Will a B.E graduation be eligible for lecturer job in any arts and science college
  18. Am I eligible for work as lecturer in engineering college in Tamilnadu?