6th March 2017, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for TCS campus placement if I have more than 60 percent marks in 10th, 12th and till B.E third year?

Sir/Mam, I am a student of BE 3rd year in IT branch. I have 71 percent in 10th, 67 percent in 12th and 64 percent in BE till 3nd year. Am I eligible for campus placement in TCS? Can you please give me the right information on the same? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for TCS campus placement if I have scored only 56.84% marks in 10th?
  2. Eligibility for TCS campus placement after 67%, 72.25% and 59.6% marks in B.Tech, 12th and 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for TCS campus placement? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 58% marks in pre final year?
  5. Am I eligible for campus placement with 60% marks average?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for TCS and Infosys campus placement with 60% above in 10th, 12th and B.E 3rd year?
  7. Can I appear for TCS or other companies placement if I have 59.6 percentage marks in 10th standard?
  8. Which all off campus placement I am eligible to apply if I have 70 percent more marks in 10th, 12th and B.E till 3rd semester?
  9. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement if I have scored only 54% marks in 10th?
  10. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  11. Am I eligible for campus placement with 62% in 12th after improvement exam?
  12. Am i eligible for campus placement after scoring 56% in 12th
  13. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment?
  14. Am I eligible for TCS and Infosys campus placement if I have less than 59% only in 12th?
  15. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?
  16. Am I eligible for campus placement with less than 50% marks in B.Tech?