9th September 2016, 12:35 PM
Unregistered

Which books to refer for preparing aptitude test for campus interviews?

Which books to refer for preparing aptitude test for campus interviews? I am in my final year and I want to start the preparation, so can you please provide me the book details which I can buy and start the preparation? Awaiting to get the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Books to be referred for GET aptitude test examination
  2. What sort of preparation should be required for a 3rd year candidate to appear for Campus Interviews? Model Aptitude Question Papers for Campus Placements?
  3. How should I study for Aptitude test? Books which I should refer? Tips to crack the HR interview round?
  4. How can I appear for TCS campus recruitment? Books to be referred?
  5. How should I prepare for GRE while studying in 7th semester Mechanical Branch in Karnataka? Tips to prepare for campus interviews and aptitude tests?
  6. What study material is required for preparation of JTO exam?
  7. How to prepare for aptitude test? List of books considered beneficial for preparation?
  8. Can I apply for jobs while studying in final year of B.Tech IT?
  9. How to prepare for aptitude test? List of books considered beneficial for preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What chances are there for me to get selected in Off-Campus Interviews being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of ECE with 4 backlogs?
  11. Where to get the common campus placement aptitude test papers? -- [New]
  12. How to join a reputed IT company like Infosys, Cognizant, TCS or Accenture after graduating from Electronics?
  13. Which all books to refer for preparing B.Sc Nursing exam at PGI, Chandigarh?
  14. How should I prepare for campus placements in Automobile Companies? Which books should I refer for my aptitude? I am a mechanical engineering student
  15. Sample question papers for Accenture Off-campus Aptitude Test for Software Engineer post?