28th February 2012, 07:56 PM
Unregistered

How should I study for Aptitude test? Books which I should refer? Tips to crack the HR interview round?

Hi,
I am an engineering student from third year(E&TC). I wish to appear for campus placement at Infosys.
I don't have any one to guide me.
So please tell me how should I study for the aptitude test,which books should i refer(for English as well as Maths) and what all extra things should i work on(taking into consideration that I am very slow at calculations and my aptitude is not very good).
If possible please give me tips for cracking the HR interview round also.
Reply is eagerly awaited.

29th February 2012, 06:10 AM
ramandeep.2dec

Default Re: How should I study for Aptitude test? Books which I should refer? Tips to crack the HR interview round?

Reasoning Ability by R.S. Agarwal
Quantitative Aptitude by R.S Agarwal
Quantitative Aptitude by Arun Sharma
D.I by Arun Sharma

are some good books to prepare your aptitude skill for various companies written exam .Make sure you are good in your filed ,technical where you need to beat other students as well as HR in interview round.
1st May 2012, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I study for Aptitude test? Books which I should refer? Tips to crack the HR interview round?

is there are some classes or training for cracking the campus interview?
18th July 2012, 10:19 PM
Unregistered

Which is the best book for aptitude test preparation for bba?
22nd July 2012, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

which book i should for technical aptitude (mech)
4th August 2012, 07:35 AM
Unregistered

i m in last year & need some tips how to crack psu exam (ece branch)???
5th August 2012, 02:26 PM
Unregistered

i am in 1st year and i want to crack the university exam, give me some tips
29th August 2012, 04:06 PM
drjeet
Senior Member+

Hello,
If You are Going to IAS, CAT, MAT and like other exams,you have to go through the aptitude test first , after that interview session..