20th September 2017, 03:10 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job by doing software testing course with less than 60 percent marks in B.Tech?

Hi, I am a B.Tech pass out. I have been preparing for government sector for past 3 years. But now I wanna do a private job I m good at programming. Can I secure a job in the software industry by learning software testing?

P. S- I have less than 60% marks in B.Tech.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get a job after completion of software testing with 59.4% marks?
  2. Which is the best center for software testing course? Best center for software testing course? I have completed B.E(CS)
  3. Can I get a job in Accenture or other software companies with 62 percent marks in B.Sc CS?
  4. Which course to take up for getting a job in software testing?
  5. Job description details of Software Quality Assurance Engineers in Amiti Software Technologies?
  6. How may I find a suitable job after passing electronics engineering with 70% marks? I have done course in software testing at manual and automation level
  7. Will I get a job in software testing after completing B.E ECE?
  8. Is there any scope for MBA finance graduate in IT industry?
  9. Am I eligible to have a career in Software testing after completion of B.Com course?
  10. What are the various jobs available after completion of B.Tech ECE with 57% marks?
  11. Which course should I do after doing 2 months course in Software Testing so that I could pursue my career in Testing field? Do I need to do MCA, MSc IT?
  12. Scope of MBA finance graduate in IT Industries?
  13. Doing Software testing course : Can I get a job in software industry with 60% in BE? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get a software testing job with B.com Distance mode Degree?
  15. Which course to join in software testing field?
  16. Where should I work if quit job from IBM having completed B.Tech(E&TC) and 2 month Software Testing course?