1st March 2015, 11:53 PM
Unregistered

Chances to get job in iGATE through on-campus interview if secured 58% in 10th?

Hello everyone
I got 58% in 10th.
I am a CBSE student.
Right now I am in final semester of B.Tech
and IGATE is coming to my college for taking
on campus interview.
So is there any chances to get placed in IGATE or not......

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend iGATE on-campus interview with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  2. Can I attend iGATE On-campus Interview if secured 54% in 10th and 62% in 12th?
  3. How can I prepare to crack iGATE on-campus drive? Tips for preparation?
  4. What kind of questions are asked in iGATE Patni Off-Campus Interview?
  5. Is iGATE Patni gives too much work load to its employees?
  6. How can I prepare to crack IGATE interview? What is the pattern of the interview?
  7. Will I get job in campus interview if I have less than 65% marks in 10th and 12th?
  8. Procedure to apply for interview conducted by iGATE, Patni?
  9. Is it possible to attend on-campus interview if secured 48% in 10th CBSE but requirement is 50% marks?
  10. Can I get Job through on Campus or Off-Campus being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 64% in BE and secured 90% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in Accenture campus interview if secured 55% in 10th & 12th and 65% in B.E.?
  12. Number of students selected in iGATE Patni through campus interview at Shivaji University? When they will get their Joining Letter? -- [New]
  13. Possibility to attend Infosys Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 84% in B.E.(Mechanical Engineering), 54% in 12th and 75% in 10th standard?
  14. 8th class model question papers of all the subjects?
  15. How to change my btech college after first year? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to correct Date of Birth mistake in GATE online application form?
  17. What will be the scope for Girls in PSUs after completion of B.Tech in IT?