29th June 2018, 10:12 PM
Unregistered

List of posts available in Capgemini for BCom(Accountancy) student

Respected Sir, I am studying BCom Accountancy Honours. I want to secure job in Capgemini. So, I want to know about the posts, which are available in Capgemini for me. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

26th February 2023, 09:26 PM
SurajPSingh

Default Re: List of posts available in Capgemini for BCom(Accountancy) student

Capgemini offers a range of job roles across various business domains. As a BCom(Accountancy) graduate, you may be eligible for the following job roles in Capgemini:

Accounts Executive/Accountant: As an Accounts Executive/Accountant, you will be responsible for managing accounting records, financial statements, and tax reports. You will also be responsible for monitoring accounts payable and receivable, preparing journal entries, and ensuring compliance with accounting regulations.

Financial Analyst: As a Financial Analyst, you will be responsible for analyzing financial data, preparing financial reports, and making financial forecasts. You will also be responsible for monitoring financial performance and identifying trends and opportunities for improvement.

Business Analyst: As a Business Analyst, you will be responsible for analyzing business processes, identifying areas for improvement, and making recommendations to increase efficiency and productivity. You will also be responsible for gathering and documenting business requirements and working closely with stakeholders to ensure successful implementation of solutions.

Tax Analyst: As a Tax Analyst, you will be responsible for preparing and filing tax returns, monitoring tax law changes, and ensuring compliance with tax regulations. You will also be responsible for researching tax issues and providing advice and guidance to clients.